National Judicial Academy

P-1365: National Seminar on Judicial Skills 14th – 15th October, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Naseema	Additional District Judge, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. T. Rajyalakshmi	District Judge, Ananthapuramu, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Senagarapu Uma Sunanda	District Judge, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Madhav Arvind Shinde	District Judge, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. K. P Kshirsagar	Additional Sessions Judge, Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Ms. Sudeshna Samanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Mayukh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Medinipur, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Saugata Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
9	Calcutta	Mr. Santanu Jha	Judge, Kolkata, West Bengal
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Yashwant Wasnikar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gariaband, Chhattisgarh
11	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Kirti Lakra	Judge, Family Court, Mungeli, Chhattisgarh
12	Delhi	Ms. Gurmohina Kaur	Additional Sessions Judge, South, New Delhi
13	Delhi	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	Joint Registrar, New Delhi
14	Gujarat	Mr. Parvezahemad A. Malaviya	Additional District Judge, Godhra, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. Rehana Ahmedkhan Nagori	Additional District Judge, Dholka, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Kanta Verma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Chunauti Sagroli	Civil Judge, Kandaghat, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Amit Sharma	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bandipora, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Ram Sharma	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Arun Kumar Rai	Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Mr. Mohammed Mujeer Ulla C.G.	District Judge, Kalaburagi, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. Dinesh Hegde	Additional District Judge, Udupi, Karnataka

23	Kerala	Ms. Seema C.M.	District Judge, Palakkad, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Biju T.	District Judge, Kasaragod, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rais Khan	Special Judge, Badwani, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sushil Kumar	Principal Judge, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. G. Saran	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethi Mandram, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. S. Umamaheswari	Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
29	Meghalaya	Ms. Indakerri M. Mairom	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Mairang, Meghalaya
30	Meghalaya	Ms. Gabriella Simre D. Sangma	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jowai, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Santanu Kumar Dash	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jeypore, Odisha
32	Orissa	Ms. Chinmayee Dehury	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sambalpur, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Girdhari Upadhyay	Additional District Judge, Sitamarhi, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Subhash Kumar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Mohania, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Shikha	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Sonepat, Haryana
36	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Monika Lamba	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Faridkot, Punjab
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Sunil Kumar Ojha	Additional District Judge, Shahpura, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Shiv Charan Meena	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhalawar, Rajasthan
39	Telangana	Ms. Vempati Aparna	District Judge, Khammam, Telangana
40	Telangana	Mr. Chandra Kishore Ch.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vikarabad, Telangana
41	Tripura	Mr. Abhijit Adhikari	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Agartala, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Vinod Kumar Burman	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
43	Uttarakhand	Ms. Shweta Rana Chauhan	Secretary, DLSA-Uttarkashi, Uttarakhand